لماذا شريك معنا؟

الكيان القانوني لـ (AT (TM يتمتع شركاء AAPAI Technologies بالخبرة اللازمة للحفاظ على مستويات عالية من الرضا وجودة الحلول وتقديم الخدمات التي يتوقعها عملاء (AT (TM.

بنيت فقط لأجلك

يلعب الشركاء دورًا حاسمًا من خلال بناء وتوسيع وتخصيص وإثراء منصات التكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا لتقديم حلول مبتكرة ومخصصة تلبي الاحتياجات الصارمة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقدم كل شريك مزيجًا فريدًا من الخبرة والمهارات والخدمات لتقديم الحل الذي تحتاجه ويعمل كمستشار موثوق به اليوم وفي المستقبل.

جودة بنيت في

يجب أن يلتزم شركاء AT (TM) بالمتطلبات الصارمة في جميع مجالات عمليات أعمالهم وحلولهم وخدماتهم. يمنحك هذا راحة البال ، مع العلم أنك تعمل مع شريك ليس معتمدًا من قِبل AT (TM) فحسب ، بل إنه يخضع أيضًا للمراقبة والتقييم باستمرار.

الأفضل في السلالة

على عكس البرامج الشريكة الأخرى ، يكافئ AT (TM) ويقيس أكثر من مجرد أداء الإيرادات. تحفز برامجنا الشركاء أيضًا على الأشياء الأكثر أهمية لك مثل رضا العملاء والجودة ومستوى المهارة. وهذا يخلق ثقافة تضع تركيزًا قويًا على بناء علاقات العملاء وليس فقط إغلاق الصفقات.

يبقيه المحلية

بالنسبة لبعضكم ، قد لا يكون العمل مباشرة مع AAPAI عملية. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على عملائنا الصغار والمتوسطين (SME). ببساطة ، العمل مع شريك قريب ، يفهم السوق المحلية ، ويتحدث لغتك ، وهو جزء لا يتجزأ من الثقافة ، ويمكن بسهولة التنقل في اللوائح المحلية قد يكون الخيار المثالي.

ماذا تفعل...

مبيعات الحل

إنهم يعملون كمستشار موثوق به ولديهم خبرة فريدة في صناعات محددة ، في حين أن العديد منهم خبراء يلبيون احتياجات العملاء الصغار والمتوسطين الحجم (SMEs). فهي تساعدك على تحديد أفضل الحلول لمواجهة التحديات الخاصة بك ونموذج النشر الذي يتوافق مع أهداف عملك. يمكنهم أيضًا توفير خدمات الصيانة والدعم المستمرة ، ومساعدتك في استخراج أقصى قيمة من استثمارك في AT (TM) مع تغير احتياجاتك ونمو شركتك.

بناء الحل

حلول الجيل التالي التي تربط التقنيات القائمة على إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) ، والحوسبة السحابية ، وحلول الأجهزة المحمولة ، يساعد شركاء AT (TM) هؤلاء الشركاء على دفع شركات مثل شركتك إلى عالم رقمي جديد. وبسبب هؤلاء الشركاء ، يمكن تلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة للعديد من الشركات ، وتحقيق طرق مبتكرة لإدارة وتنمية أعمالك. يعمل الشركاء الذين يبنون حلول AT (TM) على توسيع نطاق تقنياتنا ووظائفنا وجعلها أكثر قوة وملاءمة لمزيد من الشركات.

استضافة الحل

تنتقل العديد من الشركات من الحلول المحلية إلى الحلول المستضافة التي تديرها وتديرها أطراف ثالثة. شركاؤنا هنا للمساعدة في استضافة وإدارة وتشغيل حلول AT (TM) والبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات نيابة عنك. يمكن أن يساعد ذلك في تحرير الموارد وإعادة توجيه الموارد المالية نحو استراتيجيات نمو عالية التأثير.

Privacy Policy          Shanaya Resources            AT Blog            About AT(TM)          Terms Of Use        Cookie Policy         Customer Support         Developer API

 

                      Legal Disclosure         Copyright           Trade Mark          Contact Us          @Copyright reserved AT 2019

Why partner with us ?

AT(TM) Legal Entity AAPAI Technologies partners have the expertise to maintain the high levels of satisfaction, solution quality, and service delivery that AT(TM) customers expect.

Built just for you

partners play a critical role by building, extending, customizing, and enriching our technology platforms to deliver innovative and tailored solutions that meet the exacting needs of customers all over the world. Each partner brings its own unique blend of expertise, skills, and services to deliver the solution you need and act as your trusted advisor today and into the future.

Quality built in

AT(TM)partners must adhere to stringent requirements across all areas of their business operations, solutions, and services. This gives you peace of mind, knowing that you’re working with a partner that is not only endorsed by AT(TM) but also continually monitored and evaluated.

Best in breed

Unlike other partner programs, AT(TM)rewards and measures more than just revenue performance. Our programs also incentivize partners on those things that matter most to you such as customer satisfaction, quality, and skill level. This creates a culture that places a strong emphasis on building customer relationships and not just closing deals.

Keep it local

For some of you, working directly with AAPAI may not be practical. This is especially true of our small and midsize (SME) customers. Simply put, working with a partner who is nearby, understands your local market, speaks your language, is embedded in the culture, and can easily navigate local regulations might be the ideal choice.

What You do...

Solution sales

They act as your trusted advisor and have unique experience in specific industries, while many are experts meeting the needs of small and midsize customers (SMEs). They help you identify the best solution to address your challenges and the deployment model that aligns to your business objectives. They can also provide ongoing maintenance and support services, and help you extract maximum value from your investment in AT(TM) as your needs change and your company grows.

  Solution building

Next-generation solution which connect technologies based on the Internet of Things (IoT), the cloud, and mobile solutions, these AT(TM) partners help propel companies like yours into a new digital world. It is because of these partners that the unique needs of many businesses can be met, and innovative ways to run and grow your business are realized. Partners who build AT(TM)solutions extend our technology and functionality and make it more powerful and relevant to more businesses.

Solution hosting

Many companies are moving away from on-premise solutions towards hosted solutions that are managed and run by third parties. Our partners are here to help host, manage, and run your AT(TM) solutions and IT infrastructure on your behalf. This can help free up resources and redirect finances towards high-impact growth strategies.

Privacy Policy          Shanaya Resources            AT Blog            About AT(TM)          Terms Of Use        Cookie Policy         Customer Support         Developer API

 

                      Legal Disclosure         Copyright           Trade Mark          Contact Us          @Copyright reserved AT 2019